Slide shows not working

I can see that slide shows don’t work properly on the phone, so I’ll redo the photos as quickly as I can to use another method.  You can now click on the first photo in the group and it will start a slideshow that you can arrow through.  However, if you’re viewing them on a phone, you may have to swipe your finger up each time to view the pic if you turn your phone to landscape view.

Please check back to previous pages to see the photos if you’re attempting from phone.

Remember, to get out of the slideshow, you click the white “X” in the top LEFT corner of the slideshow.  On the IPhone that X appears VERY small.  Good luck!

Please, please, please leave a comment if something isn’t working properly.  I spend a LOT of time creating these blogs, and I really don’t want my efforts to be for naught.  Thanks!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Slide shows not working

  1. Charlene says:

    I’m enjoying your trip by viewing your photos and your comments are very interesting and humorous. No doubt you are having a blast!

    Like

  2. Terri Winefordner says:

    One video I couldn’t open was Amazing Grace, your favorite one.

    Like

    • panini98 says:

      Jan said there was a message that it has a copyrighted material problem. I guess because I was playing the song at the time. But I can’t separate the video from the audio. But the other video is very good, too.

      Like

Leave a comment